Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 25 years

Stella H.

Female, 25 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Oxbridge student teaching Science


Hello, I am Stella. I am currently an Oxford student studying PGCE in Science (teaching qualification in the UK). I read an MPhil in Education at the University of Cambridge last y... Read more

Teaching methodology

In my lessons, I encourage students to think critically and creatively with open-mindedness. My pedagogical methods are mainly inquiry-based and problem-based. My goal is to help m... Read more

  • HK$500

    Hourly rate
  • 1

Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

PGCE Science

University of Oxford

  • United Kingdom
  • 2022

MPhil in Education

University of Cambridge

  • United Kingdom
  • 2021

Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Science (double degree)

University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.