Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 28 years

Ben C.

Male, 28 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Native English Mathematics Teacher

Bio

Hello, my name is Ben I'm a Native English teacher from England. I have been living and working in Hong Kong for almost 3 years. Previously I worked in a boarding school in the UK ... Read more

Teaching methodology

I adopt a student-centred approach to learning with using a range of tools from direct instruction to inquiry-based learning to suit the individual need of the student and their go... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
  • 3

    Classes
  • 1

    PPT
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Sports Coaching

University of East Anglia

  • United Kingdom
  • 2012

BSc Hons Sport Science

York St John Univeristy

  • United Kingdom
  • 2014

MSc Biomechanics

York St John Univeristy

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered