Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 31 years

Danial K.

Male, 31 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Native English speaker from London, UK. Experienced English and Social Sciences tutor.

Bio

Dear all, Hope you are well. By way of introduction, I am Danial Khan and I provide English (written and spoken), Social Sciences, History, and Law tutoring. I am born in Ho... Read more

Teaching methodology

Having taught a variety of age groups, I adjust my teaching style to align with the students' needs and preferences (e.g. visual learning, demonstration-based methods, etc.). I off... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
  • 17

    Classes
4000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Law

University of Leicester

  • United Kingdom
  • 2014

Masters in International Banking & Finance Law

University College London (UCL)

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.