Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 25 years

Chloe W.

Female, 25 years

London, UK

Professional and sophisticated English Tutor in London


I am currently in my final year of university, studying Politics at the University of East Anglia. With almost 3 years of experience of tutoring students aged from 7-17 years, rang... Read more

Teaching methodology

I teach and nurture students on how to harness important skills (needed for real-life situations) such as; developing a high proficiency in English and creating an environment that... Read more

  • £25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification


University of East Anglia

  • United Kingdom
  • 2019


Richmond Upon Thames College

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015


La Retraite Roman Catholic Secondary Girls School 11-18

  • United Kingdom
  • 2013

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.