Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 20 years

Sneha S.

Female, 20 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Fun, interesting and passionate English speaker and teacher!

Bio

Hello! I am Sneha! I am currently a university student. I would describe myself as a fun-loving, chill person, who loves to interact with people and help them. I am extremely fluen... Read more

Teaching methodology

I plan on teaching not only from the textbook but also from outside resources. I like to make my classes interactive, interesting, and fun. I like to relate to real-world problems ... Read more

  • ฿400

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Chemistry

Mahidol University International College

  • Thailand
  • 2024

A-levels/ IGCSE

Modern International School Bangkok

  • Thailand
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.