Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 33 years

Michelle W.

Female, 33 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

4+ Years Maths Tutoring for All Levels!


Hi, I'm a maths tutor that holds a B.S. in Applied Mathematics from Yale University, concentrating in Statistics. Currently, residing in Hong Kong. Based on my 10 years of teachi... Read more

Teaching methodology

I'll teach the subjects based on your interests and passions thus, making the syllabus more interesting to learn. Sharing my love for mathematics, you can guarantee that even stude... Read more

  • HK$380

    Hourly rate
  • 19

Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification


Tokyo University

  • Japan
  • 2022

Applied Mathematics Degree

Yale University

  • United States
  • 2010

Computer Science and Molecular Biology Degree

Vanderblit University

  • United States
  • 2014

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.