Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 29 years

Phila K.

Female, 29 years

Johannesburg, South Africa

ESL expert, English ALL levels. Multilingual. Honor's degree - Human Sciences.

Bio

Scored A+, 89% = TEFL certificate, + a TESOL certificate. I hold a Human Sciences (General Psychology) Honor's degree. I reside in Johannesburg, New Doornfontrein. I'm an IETLS ... Read more

Teaching methodology

Studying under Human Sciences - General Psychology (Honor's degree) has taught me tons about the variety that exists within the walls of our societies concerning cultural perspecti... Read more

  • R120

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Intro Video

Educational Qualification

Honor's degree - Human Sciences, General Psychology

University of KwaZulu

  • South Africa
  • 2020

Undergraduate degree - Human Sciences - Applied Psychology

University of KwaZulu Natal

  • South Africa
  • 2017

TELF Certificate

TEFL Professional Development Institute

  • South Africa
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.