Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 33 years

Emma T.

Female, 33 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Experienced Online English Tutor


Hi, my name is Miss Emma and I have 6 years experience in teaching English as a second language. I have worked in various kindergartens, learning centres and I have experience in ... Read more

Teaching methodology

I always start my lessons with a warm up activity and end on a 5/10 minute game. On the first lesson, I will get to know my student and make him/her feel very relaxed and comfortab... Read more

Covid Vaccine Status: Fully Vaccinated (Certificate Not Uploaded)

  • HK$350

    Hourly rate
  • 1

  • 1

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Management in Tourism

University of central Lancashire

  • United Kingdom
  • 2012

150 hour TEFEL course

TEFEL Graduate

  • United Kingdom
  • 2017

CACHE level 3 award in teaching

Online Learning College

  • United Kingdom
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.