Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 24 years

Adrian A.

Male, 24 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

8+ years of Mathematics Tuition Experience

Bio

Having completed a University statistics component and IB Maths at Higher Levels, I have taught and supervised over 50+ Maths students from all levels (from Primary to IB/A-level/G... Read more

Teaching methodology

I have a unique teaching style in that I do not simply teach theory, but I help students to apply mathematical theorem into every life situations, allowing students to fully compre... Read more

  • HK$200

    Hourly rate
  • 2

    Classes
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Psychology (Minoring in Economics, Mathematics and Accounting/Statistics)

University College London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2018

International Baccalaureate

Diocesan Boys' School

  • Hong Kong
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.