Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 27 years

Shakoor A.

Male, 27 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Seasoned English Teacher ~ Teaching in a local School


I have been teaching English for about 8 years. I normally charge 200-500 per hour, depending on the needs of the student. As currently, I am A local NET in a primary school and a... Read more

Teaching methodology

I use worksheets, toys and videos to conduct a lesson. Depending on the student, there will be different things used.

  • HK$350

    Hourly rate
  • 33

  • 1

Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Intro Video

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Business Administration in Global Business

City University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2018

Level 7 diploma in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages

London Teachers Training College

  • United Kingdom
  • 2017

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.