Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 33 years

Ms O.

Female, 33 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Singapore-trained teacher with 10 years of teaching experience.


-Trained in Singapore Math and Science Primary and Secondary Curricula. -Provide customized worksheets catered to your child's needs. - Provide 24/7 support via WhatsApp. - T... Read more

Teaching methodology

-Lessons will be taught via Zoom. -Your child will be assigned to a personalized Google Classroom. -Weekly assignments and announcements will be posted before the lesson. -Sum... Read more

  • HK$500

    Hourly rate
  • 1

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Science (Education)

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (NTU)

  • Singapore
  • 2012

Masters of Education (MEd)

The University of Hong Kong (HKU)

  • Hong Kong
  • 2021

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.