Find a in for Find a Tutor
Home  »  Tutors » Sai Kung  » Arts & Hobbies

Tutors for Arts & Hobbies in Sai Kung

Tutors in Sai Kung

Xi Yan

Member Since 30/09/15

Drawing Teacher at University & Private Mandarin Tutor..

Chinese, Chinese-Mandarin, Animation, Painting, Drawing..

I have thought drawing in university. I have been teaching private Mandarin classes at any level a..

One to One tuition at my place

View Details

Clear Water Bay

Laurence Laneau

Member Since 12/09/17

Diploma in Interior design..

Science [general], French, Interior Design, Graphic Design, Drawing..

French native speaker, born and raised in Paris, I am eager to help student to enjoy French language..

I believe in first getting to know my students, such as by asking them questions about the topics th..

One to One

View Details

Sai Kung

Fiona K Giles

Member Since 29/08/17

BA Hons in Art&Design, TEFL certification 120hrs + class A..

English, Chinese, Phonics, Craft, Interior Design, Painting, Drawing..

- More than 6 years of teaching experience for students of all ages - Specialises in teaching Engli..

One to One

Andrew Chung

Member Since 06/11/16

Master in Biology (2:1)..

Mathematics, Computer studies, Biology, Maths, English, General Studie..

I have taught English, Biology and Art to children and adults. I have also taught people how to ride..

I will see how the student reacts to me and try to adjust my approach to them. It will start with wh..

One to One

View Details

Ho Chung

Alex Dragutoiu

Member Since 10/08/16

creative ideas and positive energy..

English, General Studies, Visual Arts, Physical Education, Cooking, In..

I am a punctual, professional and approachable native English speaker with nearly two years teaching..

One to One

View Details

Hong Kong

Catherine Zauner

Member Since 29/02/16

I am a Native English and French speaker. Achieved A* for IGCSE French..

English language, French, English, Painting, Drawing..

I have work experience as an assistant teacher at Anastassia's Art House (Sai Kung) and Kellett Brit..

I am very friendly and enjoy working with children. I ensure to gain a trust between myself and the ..

One to One

View Details

Clear Water Bay

Holly

Member Since 06/08/13

PGDE ( Early Childhood Education)..

English, Drama..

I am teaching 4 years for 1-1 tutoring children aged from 3 - 12 years. I am currently a kindergarte..

* Tailor made sessions. * Needs and expectations of child and myself will be discussed with parents..

One to One

View Details

Tseung Kwan O

More Options