Find a in for Find a Tutor
Home  »  Tutors » Ma On Shan  » School Years (7,8,9)

Tutors for School Years (7,8,9) in Ma On Shan

Tutors in Ma On Shan

Ms. Kong

Member Since 10/07/17
Premium Tutor

BEd, PGDE, MA, Registered-Teacher(HKSAR), PSC(Level 2A)..

Chinese, Chinese-Mandarin..

>10 years teaching Chinese / Mandarin experience at Int'l Sch; Existing students mainly from ESF sch..

Focus on some weak areas of Chinese study at international schools, e.g. lack of Mandarin environmen..

One to One

View Details

Shatin

Yu Peter Lee

Member Since 13/01/17

BA Anthropology, Chinese University of Hong Kong..

General science, Chemistry, Biology, Humanities Social sciences..

Studied at an International School in Hong Kong from Primary to High school and partook the Internat..

Tuition style will vary from student to student, based on their strengths and weaknesses. Positive a..

One to One

View Details

Wu Kai Sha

Elaine Fung

Member Since 26/11/15

BA (Hons) Sport Management, University of Winchester..

English, English language..

Studied in the UK since the age of 9, have attended traditional English private boarding school for ..

Tutor style is versatile to the student's particularly needs. I am happy to tailor my lessons to mat..

One to One

View Details

Ma On Shan

Simon Kwan

Member Since 08/11/14

TEFL Certified , BA (hons), Graphic Design..

English..

I am having experience in tutorial center for N1, K1-K2 and P1-P3 age groups. Also teach Phonics, Tr..

I can teach the students as per their learning adaptability...

One to One

View Details

Heng On

Kevin Kim

Member Since 02/07/17

IB Diploma Graduate, ATCL merit for Violin..

Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Maths, English, Music, Violi..

As an IB Diploma student, we are encouraged to help the local community in many different ways. I ha..

I believe that finding the most effective way to teach a student is the most important step. By doin..

One to One

View Details

Sha Tin

Tafu Yamamoto

Member Since 15/06/17

41/45 IB Diploma, 8.5/9 IELTS, ESF RCHK Academic Scholarship, 5th year..

General science, English, Biology, English language, Humanities Social..

I've been a private tutor for the past 4 years. I have been teaching students ranging from primary s..

My teaching style involves modifying course content to suit the extra-curricular interests of the st..

One to One

View Details

Heng On

Kin Chiu Chong

Member Since 01/06/17

Final Year, Bachelor of Laws (Hons), University of Birmingham..

English, Chemistry, Chinese, Law, IELTS..

One-year part-time private tutor experience in English, Mathematics and Chinese subjects...

One to One

View Details

Ma Kwu Lam

Leung Wing Sze

Member Since 08/05/17

secondary school graduate (has just gone through DSE)..

Maths, English, Chinese, Science, Mathematics, History, General Studie..

Since Primary 5, I was a member of "Big Brothers & Sisters Scheme". I taught many primary students...

Negotiable..

One to One

View Details

Shatin

Helen Law

Member Since 03/05/17

University..

Maths, English, Chinese..

I have been tutoring students for two years now and I am looking forward to continue helping out stu..

I would like to start my tutoring by understanding the need of the student then give out suggestion ..

One to One

View Details

Ma On Shan

Grace Yuan

Member Since 29/04/17

Native English Speaker in Cornell University (Ivy League), attended in..

History, English..

- Worked as Teacher Assistant at an international school over the summer - Tutored underclassmen as..

One to One

View Details

Ma On Shan

Alex Tsang

Member Since 20/04/17

dse..

Mathematics, Maths..

I study Chemistry and Physics for my high school curriculum at Shatin Government Secondary School...

-..

One to One

View Details

Sunshine City

Wing Wong

Member Since 08/03/17

Year 2..

Maths, English, Chinese, Phonics, General Studies..

I have experience in teaching field for more than 3 years. I worked as a private tutor and part time..

One to One

View Details

Ma On Shan

Yvonne

Member Since 08/01/17

PhD in engineering, MSc in Science, Bachlor in Engineering..

English, Chinese, Science..

university tutoring for 3 years, 6 subjects, majoring in science and engineering..

Chinese, Chemistry, English..

One to One tuition at my place

View Details

Hang On Station

Stephen Lam

Member Since 09/09/16

Ph.D...

English..

I went to study in the U.K. when I was 14 years old and completed my secondary school and University..

-..

One to One

View Details

All Areas

Ekrem Bel

Member Since 04/09/16

Major in teaching science, minor in teaching maths..

Mathematics, General science, Maths, Science, Science [general]..

I have 3 years private science and maths tutoring experience with students Grade 6 to Grade 9...

I assess knowledge, skills and understanding and tailor my lessons to the weaknesses of my students...

One to One

View Details

New Territories

« 1 2 »

More Options